

## HARYANA STATE POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD C-11 Sector-6, Panchkula E-mail- <u>hspcbestt@gmail.com</u>

#### <u>ORDER</u>

In supersession of office order No. 1/173740/2023 dated 20.09.2023, two Committees for examining and finalization of Environmental Compensation to be levied on the defaulting units are hereby constituted as under:

# (1) The First Committee will consist of the following officers:

Member Secretary, HSPCB
Sh. Bhupinder Singh Rinwa, Chief Environmental Engineer
Sh. Nirmal Kashyap, Senior Environmental Engineer
Sh. Satinder Pal, Senior Environmental Engineer
Member Convener
The Second Committee will consist of the following officers:

ц.	Member Secretary, HSPCB	
2.	Sh. Balrai Ablawat, Chief Free	Chairman
2	Sh. Balraj Ahlawat, Chief Environmental Engineer	Member
3.	Sh. J.P. Singh, Senior Environmental Engineer	
4.	Sh. Sanjeev Budhiraja, Senior Environmental Engineer	Member
		Member Convener

The Committees will examine and deal the cases of their respective Regional Offices. The concerned officer will submit the agenda of the Environmental Compensation through the respective Member Convener of the Committee.

## Dated Panchkula, the 25<sup>th</sup> October, 2023

### P. Raghavendra Rao Chairman

Dated: 26.10.2023

# Endst. No. HSPCB/Estt./2023/4429-4437

- A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:
- 1. Sh. Bhupinder Singh Rinwa, Chief Environmental Engineer, HSPCB(HQ).
- 2. Sh. Balraj Ahlawat, Chief Environmental Engineer, HSPCB(HQ).
- 3. Sh. Satinder Pal, Senior Environmental Engineer, HSPCB(HQ).
- 4. Sh. J.P. Singh, Senior Environmental Engineer, HSPCB(HQ).
- 5. Sh. Sanjeev Budhiraja, Senior Environmental Engineer, HSPCB(HQ).
- 6. Sh. Naveen Gulia, Senior Environmental Engineer, HSPCB(HQ).
- 7. Sh. Nirmal Kashyap, Senior Environmental Engineer, HSPCB(HQ).
- 8. PS to Chairman and PA to Member Secretary for the information of the Officers.

SANDEEP SHARMA SHARMA Superintendent(Estt.) for Chairman